Eparchial Finance Council

Convener: Fr Kurian Neduvalichalumkal Varghese (Procurator)


Mar Joy Alappatt (Bishop)

Fr Thomas Kadukappillil (Syncellus)

Fr Thomas Mulavanal (Syncellus)

Fr Kurian Neduvalichalumkal Varghese (Procurator)

Andrews Thomas (Mar ThomaSleehaSyro-Malabar Cathedral Chicago, Bellwood- IL)

Augusthy Abraham (St. AlphonsaSyro-Malabar Catholic Forane Church Atlanta- GA)

Jain Jacob (Holy Family Syro-Malabar Catholic Church Rockland- NY)

Jomon Chirayil (Mar ThomaSleehaSyro-Malabar Cathedral Chicago, Bellwood- IL)

Joy Nediyakalayil (St. Mary’s SyroMalabar Knanaya Church Chicago, Morton Grove-IL)

Mathew Jilson (St. Thomas Syro-Malabar Catholic Forane Church Garland, Dallas-TX)

Shaji Padiyanikal (St. AlphonsaSyro-Malabar Catholic Church, Baltimore- MD)

Shaju Ouseph (St. Joseph’s Syro-Malabar Catholic Church Tampa- FL)

Tom Perumpayil (St. Thomas Syro-Malabar Catholic Forane Church, Somerset- NJ)



History of St. Thomas SyroMalabar Catholic Diocese of Chicago, established by His Holiness Pope John Paul II on March 13, 2001.


Liturgical Calendar

SyroMalabar Church Liturgical Seasons and Mass Readings in English and Malayalam



Luke 6:38 Give, and it will be given to you. A good measure, pressed down, shaken together and running over, will be poured into your lap.


Contact Us

Click here to contact St. Thomas SyroMalabar Diocese. Address: 372 South Prairie Ave, Elmhurst, Illinois 60126. Phone: +1-630-279-1383

Bible verse of the day


My Photostream