Eparchial Consulters

Members of the College of Eparchial Consulters Body

Reconstituted on November 9, 2019

  1. Mar Joy Alappatt, Bishop
  2. Fr. Thomas Kadukappillil Syncellus & Cathedral Vicar
  3. Fr. Thomas Mulavanal Syncellus
  4. Fr. George Danavelil, Chancellor
  5. Fr. Kurian Neduvalichalumkal Varghese, Finance Officer
  6. Fr. Paul Chalissery
  7. Fr. Kuriakose Kumbakeel
  8. Fr. Vinod Madathiparambil George
  9. Fr. Raphael Ambadan


History of St. Thomas SyroMalabar Catholic Diocese of Chicago, established by His Holiness Pope John Paul II on March 13, 2001.


Liturgical Calendar

SyroMalabar Church Liturgical Seasons and Mass Readings in English and Malayalam



Luke 6:38 Give, and it will be given to you. A good measure, pressed down, shaken together and running over, will be poured into your lap.


Contact Us

Click here to contact St. Thomas SyroMalabar Diocese. Address: 372 South Prairie Ave, Elmhurst, Illinois 60126. Phone: +1-630-279-1383

Bible verse of the day


My Photostream